Skip to content

Back on track..

May 30, 2008

After being depressed for a while, I seriously tried getting out of it.. Being melancholic feels good for a while, after that starts to drain your life force out.. (sorta like “Extra Damage” vials which deal heavy damage but drain your life source).. So, I’d been reading a lot.. Trying to get outta this manic depression and finally, my uncle came from the US.. Sorta like Santa Claus 😀 ..(About that later!!).. But that didn’t get me outta the depression too..

Finally, a miracle happened.. I’m outta it now.. Feeling so good and positive.. I’m like “Look on the brighter side of that” kinda person.. And yeah, been listening to Yves Larock – Rise Up.. I really did rise up.. Hope, I’m back on track and start getting my Holiday checklist done soon.. 😀 😀 :D..

Be Happy folks.. You get to live just once, live it to the fullest.. 😀 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

