Skip to content

Being Melancholic..

May 25, 2008

Why does it have to be so hard to get what we want?.. Why does life strike you down so hard when you’re just about to start enjoying life.. Why do people have to resort to lies and deception? Why does the world around me change? Why am I the same person that I’ve been all along? Why do people change? Why do I want to linger in the past? Why do I remember even the smallest details of things which happened years ago? Why cant I move on? Is it because I want to relive those good old memories. Why do I listen to all those old songs, is it because I want to hold on to those memories so badly? Why are we just unable to make new memories? Why do our dreams have to be crushed so hard? So, that we cant even pick up the pieces and move on?

Well, I would just go joking about that the RAM was full so no new data could be stored 😛 .. And say that I’m listening to all those old songs cause I just didn’t update my music collection 😛 .. But being melancholic ain’t a easy job.. Time Out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mohamed Sujaudeen permalink
    May 28, 2008 7:12 pm

    Mahn… i Neva deserved dis melancholic depression in my life… but believe me, after leavin u guys i am totally devastated.. Totally…
    seriously dude it ain’t tat easy to be… 😦 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

