Skip to content

Why does life have to be soo fucking complex??

March 27, 2008

“Why does life have to be soo fucking complicated, Cant it be just straight-forward? Why do we have to go around all those up and downs, all that mistrust and slander and what not? Cant life be as simple as it sounds??”

Well you’d be probably be wondering about what I’ve said over here.. Well, thats exactly what is running through my mind right now.. Why? Why would I be pondering over such a deep thought rather than about say – The ASUS Eee PC desktop, or the latest album from Moby?

‘Cause, I’ve been a victim of slander and that too at the hands of a person whom I considered to my friend.. And notwithstanding that, apart from the fact that he had made stuff totally up, by loosely connecting a few of my words with numerous additions, subtractions, etc..

And it seems he had to do that to save his own skin.. What am I? His personal poultry animal?.. And the worst part was that he totally had my reputation as a good person totally blown away.. You know what most people think about me now as – “A weirdo”, I mean WTF!!?? Are you Shitting me? I’m like just doing my work and some crap-head makes me a total scapegoat for his personal “social-status“??.. and goes about gossiping about some crappy fucking theory around.. I mean, did I fucking ask for this?. Do, I even deserve this crap to be thrown at me?

Well, as a matter of fact I don’t. This probably ain’t gonna be the last handful of Bull Crap that’s gonna be thrown at me.. So, I’ve gotta become pretty much accustomed with it.. I hope this serves as a lesson for myself and maybe i’d be mindful enough to avoid these people in my life from here on..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

