Skip to content

Ridin’ Solo

December 3, 2010

Like Jason Derulo’s song I’ve begun to ride solo. Time I sprouted my wings and flew out into this brave new world. I’m my best friend, I talk to myself and discuss issues that require immediate attention. I’m loving myself. And so far its been awesome, no blaming others, I’m sick and tired of that. I’m my own Boss, I’m my own employee. I set deadlines myself, I’m the sole employee of my Start up, which would be launched in the near future.

Its awesome getting to know yourself after a long time. I’ve never really spent much time with me. I teach myself, brainstorm wonderful ideas myself. I am Solo.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Abhinav permalink
    December 11, 2010 2:11 pm

    pls consider for a prospective employee post ;) !

  2. @|3|-|i permalink
    December 11, 2010 2:34 pm

    oops typo error .. pls consider me as a prospective employee ! ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

